Kontakt oss

Adresse: Sand skole, Fjellbygdveien 33,9056 Mortenhals

Organisasjonsnr 974058758

Telefoner

  • Kontor: 77 72 87 40
  • Rektor 77 72 87 41
  • Inspetør: 77 72 87 42 / mobil: 99 51 95 66
  • SFO: 95 25 64 91
  • B-trinn kontor: 96 63 42 31
  • U-trinne kontort: 96 63 42 32
  • Vaktmester: 47 45 31 08

E-post

Rektor: Rune Jacobsen 

 rune.jacobsen@balsfjord.kommune.no

  • Tlf: 77 72 87 41 mobil 91 58 98 04
 
Inspektør:  Frode Hansen
frode.hansen@balsfjordskolen.no   

  • Tlf: 77 72 87 42 mobil 99 51 95 66
 
Rådgiver:  Inger Strand: inger.strand@balsfjordskolen.no  
Kontorfullmektig: Marianne Heimro:  

  • Tlf: 77 72 87 40

Kontoret: marianne.heimro@balsfjordskolen.no

 

 Lærere:
Amundsen Kent Are : kent.amundsen@balsfjordskolen.no
Bakkebø Anne Sesilie : anne.bakkebo@balsfjordskolen.no  – kontaktlærer 7.trinn
Brønseth Torfinn: torfinn.bronseth@balsfjordskolen.nokontaktlærer 10. trinn
Løvheim Mona M: mona.lovheim@balsfjordskolen.no  – kontaktlærer 5.trinn
Mosli Lasse: lasse.mosli@balsfjordskolen.no

Myhre Stina Olsen: stina.olsen@balsfjordskolen.no kontaktlærer 1.-2. trinn
Nordnes Terese Lian: terese.nordnes@balsfjordskolen.no – kontaktlærer 3. og 4. klasse
Riise Bente: bente.riise@balsfjordskolen.no – kontaktlærer 6.trinn
Skaalvik Siri : siri.skaalvik@balsfjordskolen.no 
Skybakmoen Gunnhild : gunnhild.skybakmoen@balsfjordskolen.no
Steen
Frode  – frode.steen@balsfjordskolen.no
Strand Inger: inger.strand@balsfjordskolen.no

Uteng Hanne: hanne.uteng@balsfjordskolen.no – kontaktlærer 8. klasse
 
Winje Brith: brith.winje@balsfjordskolen.no
Østerås Nina: nina.osteras@balsfjordskolen.no – kontaktlærer 9.trinn

Assistenter:
Fagerli Tobias : tobias.fagerli@balsfjordskolen.no
Furumo Monica: monica.furumo@balsfjordskolen.no
Jensen Karoline : karoline.jensen@balsfjordskolen.no
Jensen Lene Nordhus: lene.jensen@balsfjordskolen.no

Renholdere:
Amphaphon Kham-in benphon@hotmail.no
Lise Bakke lise.bakke@balsfjordskolen.no


Vaktmester
Hansen Tommy: tommy.hansen@balsfjord.kommune.no

Hvor er vi?

Permalenke til denne artikkelen: http://web.sandskole.no/?page_id=132