Kontakt oss


Adresse: Sand skole, Fjellbygdveien 33,9056 Mortenhals

Organisasjonsnr 974058758

Telefoner

  • Kontor: 77 72 87 40
  • Rektor 77 72 87 42 / mobil: 99 51 95 66
  • Inspektør: 77 72 87 41
  • B-trinnet kontor: 96 63 42 31
  • U-trinnet kontort: 96 63 42 32
  • Vaktmester: 47 45 31 08

E-post

Rektor:  Frode Hansen  

frode.hansen@balsfjordskolen.no
eller
frode.hansen@balsfjord.kommune.no

  • Tlf: 77 72 87 42 mobil 99 51 95 66
 
Inspektør:      Hanne Uteng: hanne.uteng@balsfjordskolen.no

  • Tlf 77 72 87 41
 
Rådgiver:  Inger Strand: inger.strand@balsfjordskolen.no  
Kontorfullmektig:    Maria Kristoffersen: maria.kristoffersen@balsfjordskolen.no

  • Tlf: 77 72 87 40

Kontoret: kontoret@sandskole.no

 

 Lærere:
Amundsen Kent Are : kent.amundsen@balsfjordskolen.no
Bakkebø Anne Sesilie : anne.bakkebo@balsfjordskolen.no 
Brønseth Torfinn: torfinn.bronseth@balsfjordskolen.no 
Ingebrigtsen Linn Kristin: linn.kristin.ingebrigtsen@balsfjord.kommune.no
Mosli Lasse: lasse.mosli@balsfjordskolen.no
Myhre Stina Olsen: stina.olsen@balsfjordskolen.no
Nordnes Terese Lian: terese.nordnes@balsfjordskolen.no 
Riise Bente: bente.riise@balsfjordskolen.no 
Skaalvik Siri : siri.skaalvik@balsfjordskolen.no 
Skybakmoen Gunnhild : gunnhild.skybakmoen@balsfjordskolen.no
Strand Inger: inger.strand@balsfjordskolen.no
Uteng Hanne: hanne.uteng@balsfjordskolen.no

Winje Brith: brith.winje@balsfjordskolen.no
Østerås Nina: nina.osteras@balsfjordskolen.no 

Assistenter:
Fagerli Tobias : tobias.fagerli@balsfjordskolen.no
Furumo Monica: monica.furumo@balsfjordskolen.no
Jensen Karoline : karoline.jensen@balsfjordskolen.no
Jensen Lene Nordhus: lene.jensen@balsfjordskolen.no
Karlsen Sander: sander.karlsen@balsfjordskolen.no
Pedersen Aud Kristin: aud.pedersen@balsfjordskolen.no

Renholdere:
Amphaphon Kham-in benphon@hotmail.no
Lise Bakke lise.bakke@balsfjordskolen.no


Vaktmester
Hansen Tommy: tommy.hansen@balsfjord.kommune.no

Hvor er vi?

Permalenke til denne artikkelen: http://web.sandskole.no/?page_id=132