Kontakt oss

Adresse:

Sand skole, Fjellbygdveien 33,9056 Mortenhals

Organisasjonsnr. 974058758

Telefoner

  • Kontor: 77728740
  • Rektor: 77728741, mobil: 48079233
  • Inspektør: 77728742
  • Rådgiver: 77728743
  • Småtrinn/mellomtrinn: 77728746
  • U-trinnet: 77728745
  • Vaktmester: 47453108
  • Fax: 77723344

E-post

Rektor: Myhre Roy-Arne: roy-arne.myhre@balsfjord.kommune.no
Inspektør: Hansen Frode: frode.hansen@balsfjordskolen.no
Rådgiver: Strand Inger: inger.strand@balsfjordskolen.no
Kontorfullmektig: Marianne Heimro: Kontoret: marianne.heimro@balsfjordskolen.no

 Lærere:
Kent Are Amundsen: kent.amundsen@balsfjordskolen.no
Myhre Stina Olsen: stina.olsen@balsfjordskolen.no kontaktlærer 6. – 7.trinn
Uteng Hanne: Hanne Uteng@balsfjordskolen.no
Skaalvik Siri : siri.skaalvik@balsfjordskolen.no
Brønseth Torfinn: torfinn.bronseth@balsfjordskolen.nokontaktlærer 8. trinn
Mosli Lasse: lasse.mosli@balsfjordskolen.no -kontaktlærer 9. trinn
Winje Brith: brith.winje@balsfjordskolen.no
Anne Sesilie Bakkebø: anne.bakkebo@balsfjordskolen.no  – kontaktlærer 5.trinn
Løvheim Mona M: mona.lovheim@balsfjordskolen.no  -kontaktlærer 3. -4.trinn
Schanke Roger: roger.schanke@balsfjordskolen.no –kontaktlærer 1.-2.. trinn
Riise Bente: bente.riise@balsfjordskolen.no
Strand Inger: inger.strand@balsfjordskolen.no

Østerås Nina: nina.osteras@balsfjordskolen.no

Frode Steen –
frode.steen@balsfjordskolen.no kontaktlærer 10. trinn

Assistenter:

Jensen Lene Nordhus: lene.jensen@balsfjordskolen.no
Furumo Monica: monica.furumo@balsfjordskolen.no
Karoline Jensen: karoline.jensen@balsfjordskolen.no
Tobias Fagerli: tobias.fagerli@balsfjordskolen.no
Linda Ekanger: linda.ekanger@balsfjordskolen.no

Malangseidet skole

Gunnhild Skybakmoen: gunnhild.skybakmoen@balsfjordskolen.no
Eirik Refsnes: eirik.refsnes@balsfjordskolen.no 
Marita Kullstad:marita.kullstad@balsfjordskolen.no
Ellen Sørensen

Renholder:

Vaktmester Hansen Tommy: tommy.hansen@balsfjordskolen.no

Hvor er vi?

Permalenke til denne artikkelen: http://web.sandskole.no/?page_id=132