Kontakt oss

Adresse:

Sand skole, Fjellbygdveien 33,9056 Mortenhals

Organisasjonsnr 974058758

Telefoner

  • Kontor: 77728740
  • Rektor: 77728741, mobil: 48079233
  • Inspektør: 77728742
  • Rådgiver: 77728743
  • Småtrinn: 77728744 mobil 96634230
  • mellomtrinn: 77728746 mobil 96634231
  • U-trinnet: 77728745 mobil 96634232
  • Vaktmester: 47453108
  • Fax: 77723344

E-post

Rektor: Myhre Roy-Arne: roy-arne.myhre@balsfjord.kommune.no
Inspektør: Hansen Frode: frode.hansen@balsfjordskolen.no
Rådgiver: Strand Inger: inger.strand@balsfjordskolen.no  
Kontorfullmektig: Marianne Heimro: Kontoret: marianne.heimro@balsfjordskolen.no  

 Lærere:
Amundsen Kent Are : kent.amundsen@balsfjordskolen.no
Myhre Stina Olsen: stina.olsen@balsfjordskolen.no kontaktlærer 1
.trinn
Uteng Hanne: Hanne Uteng@balsfjordskolen.no
Skaalvik Siri : siri.skaalvik@balsfjordskolen.no – kontaktlærer 7.trinn
Brønseth Torfinn: torfinn.bronseth@balsfjordskolen.nokontaktlærer 9. trinn
Mosli Lasse: lasse.mosli@balsfjordskolen.no -kontaktlærer 10. trinn
Winje Brith: brith.winje@balsfjordskolen.no
Bakkebø Anne Sesilie : anne.bakkebo@balsfjordskolen.no  – kontaktlærer 6.trinn
Løvheim Mona M: mona.lovheim@balsfjordskolen.no  -kontaktlærer 4.trinn
Terese Lian Nordnes: terese.nordnes@balsfjordskolen.no – kontaktlærer 2. og 3. klasse
Schanke Roger: roger.schanke@balsfjordskolen.no
Skybakmoen Gunnhild : gunnhild.skybakmoen@balsfjordskolen.no
Riise Bente: bente.riise@balsfjordskolen.no kontaktlærer 5.trinn
Strand Inger: inger.strand@balsfjordskolen.no
Østerås Nina: nina.osteras@balsfjordskolen.no kontaktlærer 8.trinn
Steen Frode  – frode.steen@balsfjordskolen.no

Assistenter:

Jensen Lene Nordhus: lene.jensen@balsfjordskolen.no
Furumo Monica: monica.furumo@balsfjordskolen.no
Jensen Karoline : karoline.jensen@balsfjordskolen.no
Fagerli Tobias : tobias.fagerli@balsfjordskolen.no

SFO

Aud Kristin Pedersen: aud.pedersen@balsfjordskolen.no mobil: 90834861

Renholder:

Vaktmester Hansen Tommy: tommy.hansen@balsfjordskolen.no

Hvor er vi?

Permalenke til denne artikkelen: http://web.sandskole.no/?page_id=132